About Us

Our Team

Rob Schultz
Executive Director and Vice President

Lindsay J. Brice
Policy Director

Ken Buchholz
Center Director, Audubon Center at Riverlands 

Jeff Butler
Forest Ecologist 

Jonah Eckels
Education Coordinator, Audubon Center at Riverlands & Little Creek Nature Area 

Emily Connor
Education Manager 

Dale Gentry
Conservation Director, Audubon Upper Mississippi River

Sarah Hewitt
Senior Conservation Manager 

Tara Hohman 
Conservation Science Manager 

DJ Langefels 
Engagement Manager

Ashley Lockwood

Nathaniel Miller
Senior Director of Conservation, Audubon Upper Mississippi River & Audubon Great Lakes 

Kimberly Scott

Alexandra Wardwell
Prairie Project Manager

Krysten Zummo
Grassland Ecologist, Minnesota

How You Can Help